The Snomipede:

Building Materials Molecule-by-Molecule

Personnel


Sheffield

Joseph Adams (Department of Chemistry). E-mail: joseph.adams@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jo Bin Zhao (Departments of Chemistry and Physics). E-mail: b.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr James Kingsley (Department of Physics and Astronomy). E-mail: J.Kingsley@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Rene Dost (Department of Physics and Astronomy). E-mail: r.dost@sheffield.ac.uk.

Dr Ehtsham-ul-Haq (Departments of Chemistry and Physics). E-mail: mailto:E.U.Haq@Sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Shuqing Sun (Department of Chemistry, Brook Hill, Sheffield S3 7HF). Tel: 0114 222 9352. E-mail: S.Sun@shef.ac.uk.

Glasgow

Dr Yuan Zhang (Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Rankine Building, Oakfield Avenue, Glasgow G12 8LT). Tel: . E-mail: yzhang@elec.gla.ac.uk.

Manchester

Dr Dolores Caras-Qunitero (Department of Chemistry). E-mail: Dolores Caras-Qunitero@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Lu Shin Wong (Department of Chemistry). E-mail: L.S.Wong@manchester.ac.uk

Nottingham

Dr Zhuming Liu (School of Pharmacy). E-mail: zhuming.liu@nottingham.ac.uk

Back to the Snomipede home page

Material Copyright © 2008 Graham Leggett